LOXHORE PARISH COUNCIL AGM

www.loxhore.org.uk

AGM Minutes

Thursday 8th May 2025 Date:

Venue: Loxhore Village Hall

Present: Mike Young {Councillor}

> Jane Vanstone {Councillor} Rachel Killham {Councillor} Suzanne Smith {Councillor} Elizabeth Murphy {Councillor} Maria Collett {Parish Clerk}

Minuted by: Maria Collett {Clerk}

The Clerk opened the meeting at 18:30 and welcomed everyone

1. Apologies: Andrea Davis

2. Declarations of interest: There were none.

3. The minutes of the May 2024 AGM had been signed in July 2024.

4a. Councillors are required to complete their registrable interests forms and return to the clerk.

4b. All Councillors agreed to receive agendas and minutes by email.

5.0	Election of Chair and other Parish Council Officers	
5.1	Councillor Young was proposed as Chair by JV, seconded by SS and unanimously	
	elected.	
	Councillor SS was proposed as Vice Chair by MY, seconded by JV and unanimously	
	elected. Councillor Smith was proposed as Responsible Financial Officer (RFO) by	
	MY and seconded by RK and unanimously elected. JV agreed to continue	
	responsibility for Pathways. RK agreed to continue as responsible for Highways. EM	
	agreed to continue responsibility as Snow Warden. MC agreed to continue to act as	
	Clerk again.	Closed

6. The Clerk closed the AGM at 18:32.

